Menu
Staff Emails 2018-19
 TEACHER  EMAIL SUBJECT
 Tim Behrenfeld  tbehrenfeld@ptschools.org  Science
 Judy Cowling  jcowling@ptschools.org  Math
 Ben Dow  bdow@ptschools.org  Social Studies
 Julianne Dow  jdow@ptschools.org  Social Studies
 Daniel Ferland  dferland@ptschools.org  Orchestra, Band
 Amos Freeman  afreeman@ptschools.org  Math
 Tom Gambill  tgambill@ptschools.org  English, Yearbook
 Brandi Hageman  bhageman@ptschools.org  Science
 Cara Kasperson  ckasperson@ptschools.org  Spanish
 David Kelley  dkelley@ptschools.org  Science, Math
 Jennifer Kruse  jkruse@ptschools.org  Health, Careers
 Darlene Marmol  dmarmol@ptschools.org  Special Education
 Jennifer Nielsen  jnielsen@ptschools.org  English
 Isabelle Noiret  inoiret@ptschools.org  French
 Rene Olson  rolson@ptschools.org  Special Education
 Chris Pierson  cpierson@ptschools.org  English
 Maynard Reed  mreed@ptschools.org  Physical Education
 Betsy Snyder-Johnson  bsnyderjohnson@ptschools.org  Special Education
 Michele Soderstrom  msoderstrom@ptschools.org  Art
 Kelley Watson  kwatson@ptschools.org  Maritime Studies
 Mark Welch  mwelch@ptschools.org  Photo, Video, Web
     
 ADMINISTRATION/OFFICES
 Carrie Ehrhardt  cehrhardt@ptschools.org  Principal
 Patrick Gaffney  pgaffney@ptschools.org  Dean of Students
 Lysa Falge  lfalge@ptschools.org  Athletics
 Jan Boutilier  jboutilier@ptschools.org  Principal's Secretary
 Lisa Anderson  landerson@ptschools.org  Attendance Secretary
 Samantha Massie  smassie@ptschools.org  ASB Secretary
     
 COUNSELING OFFICE
 Kiley Gard  kgard@ptschools.org  Counselor
 Kimberly Montgomery   kmontgomery@ptschools.org  Registrar



Last updated 21.Jun.2018 by Jan Boutilier