Menu
Staff Emails 2019-2020
 TEACHER  EMAIL SUBJECT
 Reed Aubin  raubin@ptschools.org  Spanish
 Tim Behrenfeld  tbehrenfeld@ptschools.org  Science
 Brenna Bemis  bbemis@ptschools.org  Special Education
 Judy Cowling  jcowling@ptschools.org  Math
 Ben Dow  bdow@ptschools.org  Social Studies
 Julianne Dow  jdow@ptschools.org  Social Studies
 David Egeler  degeler@ptschools.org  Media/Web Design
 Daniel Ferland  dferland@ptschools.org  Orchestra, Band
 Amos Freeman  afreeman@ptschools.org  Math
 Tom Gambill  tgambill@ptschools.org  English, Yearbook
 Virginia Grace  vgrace@ptschools.org  English
 Brandi Hageman  bhageman@ptschools.org  Science
 David Kelley  dkelley@ptschools.org  Science, Math
 Jennifer Kruse  jkruse@ptschools.org  Health, Careers
 Darlene Marmol  dmarmol@ptschools.org  Special Education
 Isabelle Noiret  inoiret@ptschools.org  French
 Rene Olson  rolson@ptschools.org  Special Education
 Chris Pierson  cpierson@ptschools.org  English
 Michele Soderstrom  msoderstrom@ptschools.org  Art
 Logan Stegner  lstegner@ptschools.org  Physical Education
 Kelley Watson  kwatson@ptschools.org  Maritime Studies
     
 ADMINISTRATION/OFFICES
 Carrie Ehrhardt  cehrhardt@ptschools.org  Principal
 Patrick Gaffney  pgaffney@ptschools.org  Dean of Students
 Lysa Falge  lfalge@ptschools.org  Athletics
 Jan Boutilier  jboutilier@ptschools.org  Principal's Secretary
 Lisa Anderson  landerson@ptschools.org  Attendance Secretary
 Samantha Massie  smassie@ptschools.org  ASB Secretary
     
 COUNSELING OFFICE
 Kiley Gard  kgard@ptschools.org  Counselor
 Kimberly Montgomery   kmontgomery@ptschools.org  Registrar



Last updated 2.July.2019 by Jan Boutilier