Staff Emails 2020-2021

 TEACHER  EMAIL SUBJECT
 Reed Aubin  raubin@ptschools.org  Spanish
 Tim Behrenfeld  tbehrenfeld@ptschools.org  Science
 Brenna Bemis  bbemis@ptschools.org  Special Education
 Ben Dow  bdow@ptschools.org  Social Studies
 Julianne Dow  jdow@ptschools.org  Social Studies
 David Egeler  degeler@ptschools.org  Media/Web Design
 Daniel Ferland  dferland@ptschools.org  Orchestra, Band
 Amos Freeman  afreeman@ptschools.org  Math
 Tom Gambill  tgambill@ptschools.org  English, Yearbook
 Virginia Grace  vgrace@ptschools.org  English
 Brandi Hageman  bhageman@ptschools.org  Science
 David Kelley  dkelley@ptschools.org  Science, Math
 Jennifer Kruse  jkruse@ptschools.org  Health, Careers
 Linda Lenz  llenz@ptschools.org  Math
 Darlene Marmol  dmarmol@ptschools.org  Special Education
 Rene Olson  rolson@ptschools.org  Special Education
 Chris Pierson  cpierson@ptschools.org  English
 Michele Soderstrom  msoderstrom@ptschools.org  Art
 Logan Stegner  lstegner@ptschools.org  Physical Education
 Kelley Watson  kwatson@ptschools.org  Maritime Studies
     
 ADMINISTRATION/OFFICES
 Carrie Ehrhardt  cehrhardt@ptschools.org  Principal
 Patrick Gaffney  pgaffney@ptschools.org  Dean of Students/Athletics
 Jan Boutilier  jboutilier@ptschools.org  Principal's Secretary
 Lisa Anderson  landerson@ptschools.org  Attendance Secretary
 Samantha Massie  smassie@ptschools.org  ASB Secretary
     
 COUNSELING OFFICE
 Kiley Gard  kgard@ptschools.org  Counselor
 Maureen Dolan  mdolan@ptschools.org  Psychologist
 Kimberly Montgomery  kmontgomery@ptschools.org  Registrar



Last updated 24.Aug.2020 by Jan Boutilier


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.